SEC company directory

P companies

509 issuers with SEC company facts, insider links, and CIK-backed research pages.

#23 PAYD CIK 0001017655

Paid Inc

Westborough, MA · CIK 0001017655

Reported insider value
$11.48M
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
PAYD
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#114 CIK 0001119897

Pct Ltd

Longs, SC · CIK 0001119897

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#125 PSO PSORF CIK 0000938323

Pearson Plc

London England, United Kingdom · CIK 0000938323

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
PSO
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#203 PCG PCG-PE PCG-PD CIK 0001004980

PG&E Corp

Oakland, CA · CIK 0001004980

Reported insider value
$3.28B
1Y net insider change
-$8.16M
Primary ticker
PCG
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#204 CIK 0000081157

Pgi Inc

St Louis, MO · CIK 0000081157

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#355 PPL PPLC CIK 0000922224

PPL Corp

Allentown, PA · CIK 0000922224

Reported insider value
$87.55M
1Y net insider change
-$440.5K
Primary ticker
PPL
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#475 PTLE CIK 0002016337

PTL Ltd

Hong Kong, Hong Kong · CIK 0002016337

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
PTLE
Next action
Open CIK-backed research

Browse another letter

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .