SEC company directory

I companies

375 issuers with SEC company facts, insider links, and CIK-backed research pages.

#21 ICLR CIK 0001060955

Icon Plc

Dublin 18, Ireland · CIK 0001060955

Reported insider value
$46.75M
1Y net insider change
-$4.04M
Primary ticker
ICLR
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#63 IMAA CIK 0001980295

IMA Tech

Elk Grove, CA · CIK 0001980295

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IMAA
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#64 IMAX CIK 0000921582

Imax Corp

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada · CIK 0000921582

Reported insider value
$1.04B
1Y net insider change
-$74.66M
Primary ticker
IMAX
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#66 CIK 0001405663

I-Minerals Inc

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · CIK 0001405663

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#78 IMRN CIK 0001660046

Immuron Ltd

Carlton, Victoria, Australia · CIK 0001660046

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IMRN
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#79 IMMP PRRUF CIK 0001506184

IMMUTEP Ltd

Sydney,, Australia · CIK 0001506184

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IMMP
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#130 ING INGVF CIK 0001039765

Ing Groep Nv

Amsterdam, Netherlands · CIK 0001039765

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
ING
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#302 CIK 0001725882

INX Ltd

Gibraltar, Gibraltar · CIK 0001725882

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#306 IONR GSCCF CIK 0001896084

ioneer Ltd

North Sydney, NV · CIK 0001896084

Reported insider value
$714.41M
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IONR
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#310 IONQ IONQ-WT CIK 0001824920

IonQ, Inc.

College Park, MD · CIK 0001824920

Reported insider value
$939.62M
1Y net insider change
-$6.76M
Primary ticker
IONQ
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#320 IQ CIK 0001722608

iQIYI, Inc.

Chaoyang District Beijing · CIK 0001722608

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IQ
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#321 IQST CIK 0001527702

iQSTEL Inc

Coral Gables, FL · CIK 0001527702

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
IQST
Next action
Open CIK-backed research

Browse another letter

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .