SEC company directory

B companies

549 issuers with SEC company facts, insider links, and CIK-backed research pages.

#2 BTG CIK 0001429937

B2 Gold Corp

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · CIK 0001429937

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BTG
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#65 BCS BCLYF CIK 0000312069

Barclays Plc

London, United Kingdom · CIK 0000312069

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BCS
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#96 BCE BECEF BCAEF CIK 0000718940

Bce Inc

Verdun · CIK 0000718940

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BCE
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#139 CIK 0001709505

BEST Inc.

Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China · CIK 0001709505

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#407 BOX BXCAP CIK 0001372612

Box Inc

Redwood City, CA · CIK 0001372612

Reported insider value
$191.47M
1Y net insider change
-$11.19M
Primary ticker
BOX
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#411 BP BPAQF BPPFF CIK 0000313807

Bp Plc

London, United Kingdom · CIK 0000313807

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BP
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#424 BAK CIK 0001071438

Braskem Sa

Camacari Bahia Brazi · CIK 0001071438

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BAK
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#432 BRCC CIK 0001891101

BRC Inc.

West Valley City, UT · CIK 0001891101

Reported insider value
$195.26M
1Y net insider change
-$6.02M
Primary ticker
BRCC
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#440 CIK 0001122491

Brf S.A.

Sao Paulo · CIK 0001122491

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#509 BRRN CIK 0001397795

Bryn Inc.

Coral Gables, FL · CIK 0001397795

Reported insider value
Not reported
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BRRN
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#527 CIK 0001144519

Bungeltd

Chesterfield, MO · CIK 0001144519

Reported insider value
$401.81M
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
Not listed
Next action
Open CIK-backed research
#544 BWLP CIK 0001649313

BW LPG Ltd

Mapletree Business City · CIK 0001649313

Reported insider value
$863.98M
1Y net insider change
Not reported
Primary ticker
BWLP
Next action
Open CIK-backed research

Browse another letter

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .