All 932 'F' 13F Securities

Filter securities by prefix to quickly locate symbols and classes across 13F datasets.

FLNT CUSIP 34380C201 Equity

Fluent, Inc.

Security class
Common Shares
Holdings value
$16.33M
Net change Q2 2026
-$889.6K
Identifier
CUSIP 34380C201
Next action
Open holder history
FLNT CUSIP 34380C102 Equity

Fluent, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, $0.0005 par value
Holdings value
$8.09M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP 34380C102
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP E52619108 Equity

Fluidra

Security class
COM
Holdings value
$1.58M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP E52619108
Next action
Open holder history
FLR CUSIP 343412102 Equity

Fluor Corp

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$6.82B
Net change Q2 2026
+$95.39M
Identifier
CUSIP 343412102
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 343412AJ1 Debt

Fluor Corp

Security class
NOTE 1.125% 8/1
Holdings value
$768M
Net change Q2 2026
+$48.74M
Identifier
CUSIP 343412AJ1
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 343412902 Equity

Fluor Corp

Security class
COM
Holdings value
$8.3M
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.37M
Identifier
CUSIP 343412902
Next action
Open holder history
FLUT CUSIP G3643J108 Equity

Flutter Entertainment plc

Security class
Ordinary Shares, nominal value (euro) 0.09 per share
Holdings value
$14.76B
Net change Q2 2026
+$432.17M
Identifier
CUSIP G3643J108
Next action
Open holder history
FLYX CUSIP 343928107 Equity

Flyexclusive Inc.

Security class
Class A Common Stock, $0.0001 par value
Holdings value
$55.7M
Net change Q2 2026
+$2.37M
Identifier
CUSIP 343928107
Next action
Open holder history
FLYW CUSIP 302492103 Equity

Flywire Corp

Security class
Voting Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share
Holdings value
$2.26B
Net change Q2 2026
+$236.75M
Identifier
CUSIP 302492103
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 30137P106 Equity

F&M Bank Corp

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$1.7M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP 30137P106
Next action
Open holder history
FMBM CUSIP 30237P106 Equity

F&M Bank Corp

Security class
Common Stock, par value $5.00 per share
Holdings value
$6.19M
Net change Q2 2026
-$52.4K
Identifier
CUSIP 30237P106
Next action
Open holder history
FMC CUSIP 302491303 Equity

Fmc Corp

Security class
COMMON STOCK, Par Value $0.10 per share
Holdings value
$1.47B
Net change Q2 2026
+$119.27M
Identifier
CUSIP 302491303
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 100001999 Equity

Fmpw Inst Money

Security class
Cash Equivalents
Holdings value
$176.32M
Net change Q2 2026
-$4.82M
Identifier
CUSIP 100001999
Next action
Open holder history
FNB CUSIP 302520101 Equity

Fnb Corp/Pa/

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$6.27B
Net change Q2 2026
+$382.92M
Identifier
CUSIP 302520101
Next action
Open holder history
FHTX CUSIP 344174107 Equity

Foghorn Therapeutics Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, $0.0001 par value per share
Holdings value
$219.22M
Net change Q2 2026
+$2.42M
Identifier
CUSIP 344174107
Next action
Open holder history
FLD CUSIP 29103K100 Equity

Fold Holdings, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, par value US$0.0001 per share
Holdings value
$1.73M
Net change Q2 2026
-$282.5K
Identifier
CUSIP 29103K100
Next action
Open holder history
FRBT CUSIP 34520K105 Equity

Forbright, Inc.

Security class
Class A common stock, $0.001 par value per share
Holdings value
$274.74M
Net change Q2 2026
+$274.74M
Identifier
CUSIP 34520K105
Next action
Open holder history
F CUSIP 345370860 Equity

Ford Motor Co

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$36.28B
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.05B
Identifier
CUSIP 345370860
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 345370900 Equity

Ford Mtr Co

Security class
CALL
Holdings value
$5.43M
Net change Q2 2026
+$5.43M
Identifier
CUSIP 345370900
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 345370950 Equity

Ford Mtr Co

Security class
PUT
Holdings value
$2.91M
Net change Q2 2026
+$47.3K
Identifier
CUSIP 345370950
Next action
Open holder history
FORM CUSIP 346375108 Equity

Formfactor Inc

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$11.39B
Net change Q2 2026
-$334.72M
Identifier
CUSIP 346375108
Next action
Open holder history
FORTY CUSIP 346414105 Equity

Formula Systems (1985) Ltd

Security class
American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share, NIS 1 par value
Holdings value
$82.9M
Net change Q2 2026
-$5.55M
Identifier
CUSIP 346414105
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 006086253 Equity

Fortescue Ltd

Security class
Common Stock - Foreign
Holdings value
$72.91M
Net change Q2 2026
+$26.4M
Identifier
CUSIP 006086253
Next action
Open holder history
FTNT CUSIP 34959E109 Equity

Fortinet, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$77.24B
Net change Q2 2026
+$3.1B
Identifier
CUSIP 34959E109
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 34959E113 Equity

Fortinet Inc

Security class
COM
Holdings value
$383.25M
Net change Q2 2026
+$378.15M
Identifier
CUSIP 34959E113
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 00350E113 Equity

Fortinet Inc

Security class
COM
Holdings value
$20.73M
Net change Q2 2026
-$227.57M
Identifier
CUSIP 00350E113
Next action
Open holder history
FTS CUSIP 349553107 Equity

Fortis Inc.

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$15.32B
Net change Q2 2026
+$505.15M
Identifier
CUSIP 349553107
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 349553958 Equity

Fortis Inc

Security class
EQUITY
Holdings value
$3.98M
Net change Q2 2026
+$337.3K
Identifier
CUSIP 349553958
Next action
Open holder history
FTV CUSIP 34959J108 Equity

Fortive Corp

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
Holdings value
$20.14B
Net change Q2 2026
+$455.54M
Identifier
CUSIP 34959J108
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP ZF8255225 Equity

Fortive Corp

Security class
Common
Holdings value
$2.82M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP ZF8255225
Next action
Open holder history
FBIO CUSIP 34960Q307 Equity

Fortress Biotech, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
Holdings value
$17.73M
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.38M
Identifier
CUSIP 34960Q307
Next action
Open holder history
FSM CUSIP 349942102 Equity

Fortuna Mining Corp.

Security class
Common Shares, no par value
Holdings value
$1.65B
Net change Q2 2026
-$77.64M
Identifier
CUSIP 349942102
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 349915AE8 Debt

Fortuna Mng Corp

Security class
NOTE 3.750% 6/3
Holdings value
$237.38M
Net change Q2 2026
-$16.69M
Identifier
CUSIP 349915AE8
Next action
Open holder history
FXACU CUSIP G3645W123 Equity

FortuneX Acquisition Corp

Security class
Units, each consisting of one ordinary share, and one-half of one warrant
Holdings value
$87.02M
Net change Q2 2026
+$84.07M
Identifier
CUSIP G3645W123
Next action
Open holder history
FRMM CUSIP 68236V401 Equity

FORUM MARKETS Inc

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$26.37M
Net change Q2 2026
-$5.38M
Identifier
CUSIP 68236V401
Next action
Open holder history
FWRD CUSIP 34986A104 Equity

Forward Air Corp

Security class
COMMON-STOCK
Holdings value
$411.96M
Net change Q2 2026
-$4.27M
Identifier
CUSIP 34986A104
Next action
Open holder history
FWDI CUSIP 349932103 Equity

Forward Industries, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
Holdings value
$120.96M
Net change Q2 2026
+$10.18M
Identifier
CUSIP 349932103
Next action
Open holder history
FWDI CUSIP 349862409 Equity

Forward Industries, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
Holdings value
$33.54M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP 349862409
Next action
Open holder history
FOSL CUSIP 34988V106 Equity

Fossil Group, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
Holdings value
$157.45M
Net change Q2 2026
+$21.23M
Identifier
CUSIP 34988V106
Next action
Open holder history
FSTR CUSIP 350060109 Equity

Foster L B Co

Security class
Common Shares
Holdings value
$373.48M
Net change Q2 2026
+$30.88M
Identifier
CUSIP 350060109
Next action
Open holder history
FOXA CUSIP 35137L105 Equity

Fox Corp

Security class
COMMON STOCK
Holdings value
$13.5B
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.06B
Identifier
CUSIP 35137L105
Next action
Open holder history
FOX CUSIP 35137L204 Equity

Fox Corp

Security class
Class B Common Stock
Holdings value
$6.59B
Net change Q2 2026
+$98.6M
Identifier
CUSIP 35137L204
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 35137L955 Equity

Fox Corp

Security class
CL A COM
Holdings value
$1.41M
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.41M
Identifier
CUSIP 35137L955
Next action
Open holder history
FOXF CUSIP 35138V102 Equity

Fox Factory Holding Corp

Security class
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
Holdings value
$721.83M
Net change Q2 2026
+$4.22M
Identifier
CUSIP 35138V102
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 30254T759 Equity

Fpa Crescent Fund

Security class
Equity Mutual Fu
Holdings value
$15.76M
Net change Q2 2026
+$52.2K
Identifier
CUSIP 30254T759
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 30254T643 Equity

Fpa New Income

Security class
Mutual Funds
Holdings value
$6.25M
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.92M
Identifier
CUSIP 30254T643
Next action
Open holder history
FPL CUSIP 302571104 Equity

Fpl Group Inc

Security class
COMMON STOCK
Holdings value
$25.83M
Net change Q2 2026
-$526.6K
Identifier
CUSIP 302571104
Next action
Open holder history
GUTS CUSIP 35168W103 Equity

Fractyl Health, Inc.

Security class
Common Stock, $0.00001 par value per share
Holdings value
$56.25M
Net change Q2 2026
-$560.6K
Identifier
CUSIP 35168W103
Next action
Open holder history
FNV CUSIP 351858105 Equity

FRANCO NEVADA Corp

Security class
COMMON STOCK
Holdings value
$29.04B
Net change Q2 2026
-$14.33M
Identifier
CUSIP 351858105
Next action
Open holder history
FC CUSIP 353469109 Equity

Franklin Covey Co

Security class
Common Stock
Holdings value
$191.93M
Net change Q2 2026
-$1.13M
Identifier
CUSIP 353469109
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 35351410X Equity

Franklin Electric

Security class
Equities
Holdings value
$10.72M
Net change Q2 2026
Not reported
Identifier
CUSIP 35351410X
Next action
Open holder history
FTSD CUSIP 353506108 Equity

Franklin Etf Tr

Security class
SHRT DUR US GOVT
Holdings value
$190.97M
Net change Q2 2026
+$3.96M
Identifier
CUSIP 353506108
Next action
Open holder history
No ticker CUSIP 353496847 Equity

Franklin Income Adv

Security class
NTF BOND FUNDS
Holdings value
$1.55M
Net change Q2 2026
+$1.4M
Identifier
CUSIP 353496847
Next action
Open holder history
Previous Page 8 of 10 Next

SEC 13F Securities

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .