Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward - 09 Sep 2026 Form 3 Insider Report for Stewards, Inc. (SWRD)

Source evidence Original filing metadata and source links for verification. 3 source fields
SEC form
3
Accepted by SEC
05 Oct 2026, 12:51:54 UTC
Source filing
View source filing
Reporting owner 1 detail
Reporting owner signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward

Key filing fact

Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward filed Form 3 for Stewards, Inc. (SWRD) on 05 Oct 2026.

Key facts

  • This page summarizes Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward's Form 3 filing for Stewards, Inc. (SWRD).
  • 0 reported transactions and 32 derivative rows are listed below.
  • Accepted by SEC: 05 Oct 2026, 12:51.

Change

  • No earlier filing in this sequence is available for direct comparison.
  • Current net transaction value: $0.

Research use

  • This tells you what this filing adds before you inspect full transaction and derivative tables.
  • You can trace every row back to the original SEC filing document.

Evidence

Official SEC source

Ownership activity is grounded in SEC Form 3 disclosures.

View source filing

Reporting Owners (8)

CIK 0002149781 Primary reporting owner

Steward Glen Anthony Whitefoord

Relationship
Director, 10%+ Owner
Address
4300 NORTH UNIVERSITY DRIVE, SUITE D105, LAUDERHILL
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156928

Adam Muhammad Bilal

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
PORT CHAMBLY, TERRE ROUGE, PORT LOUIS, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Muhammad Bilal Adam
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156099

Forfront Capital, LLC

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
4300 N. UNIVERSITY DRIVE, SUITE D-105, LAUDERHILL
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward, Managing Member,Forfront Capital, LLC
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156655

Stewards Investment Capital Ltd

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
NEXTERACOM TOWER 3, EBENE, EBENE, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward, Managing Member, Stewards Investment Capital Ltd
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156095

Stewards (International) Ltd

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
NEXTERACOM TOWER 3, EBENE, EBENE, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward, Managing Member, Stewards (International) Ltd
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156098

Stewards Global Holdings Ltd

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
NEXTERACOM TOWER 3, EBENE, EBENE, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward, Managing Member, Stewards Global Holdings Ltd
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156297

Tsang Mang kin Nathaniel William Shiong-Hoy Mr

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
LOT 645, DUPLEX 7, AVENUE HELVETIA, MOKA, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Nathaniel William Shiong-Hoy Mr Tsang Mang kin
Signature date
05 Oct 2026
CIK 0002156651

Stewards International Funds PCC

Relationship
10%+ Owner
Address
NEXTERACOM TOWER 3, EBENE, EBENE, MAURITIUS
Signature
/s/ Glen Anthony Whitefoord Steward, Managing Member, Stewards International Funds PCC
Signature date
05 Oct 2026

Reported non-derivative transactions

Shares, units, or other non-derivative securities reported in this filing.

SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1
SWRD holding

Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
22,012,500
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Footnotes
F1

Reported derivative securities

Options, warrants, convertible securities, or similar derivative positions disclosed in the filing.

SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series A Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
71,250,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F2, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Series B Preferred Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By Forfront Capital, LLC
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
10,000,000
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F3, F6
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
8,147,368
Exercise price
Footnotes
F1, F4
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
SWRD holding Derivative

Pre-Funded Warrants

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
09 Sep 2026
Ownership
By affiliate entities
Underlying class
Common Stock
Underlying amount
4,591,000
Exercise price
$0.000100
Footnotes
F1, F5
* marks a reported price that did not pass the local price check.

Additional SEC filing notes

Filing notes and footnotes

Explanation of responses 6 footnotes

Footnote F1

The securities reported herein are held of record by Forfront Capital, LLC, Stewards Investment Capital Limited ("SIC"), and Stewards International Funds PCC, acting for the Stewards Private Credit Fund. As disclosed in the issuer's Form S-1/A, Glen Steward, Bilal Adam, and Nathaniel Tsang Mang Kin share voting and dispositive power over these securities and may be deemed to beneficially own them. Each disclaims beneficial ownership except to the extent of his pecuniary interest. This report is not an admission of beneficial ownership for Section 16 or any other purpose. Amounts exclude 630,000 common shares held of record by SIC as nominee for Wael Barsoum (part of SIC's 3,442,500 record position). Those shares and related warrants and pre-funded warrants under the same mandate are reported on Mr. Barsoum's separate Form 3. The reporting persons disclaim beneficial ownership of the Barsoum securities.

Footnote F2

Represents 71,250,000 shares of Series A Preferred Stock reported on Table II as a convertible security. Under the Certificate of Designation, as amended, each share is convertible into common stock no sooner than twenty-four (24) months after the Initial Issuance Date (June 5, 2023), at Conversion Amount ($0.25) / Conversion Price ($0.25), or one-for-one. That twenty-four-month period ended June 5, 2025. There is no remaining beneficial-ownership or other conversion cap. These shares are not outstanding common stock and are not reported on Table I.

Footnote F3

Represents 10,000,000 shares of Series B Preferred Stock held of record by Forfront Capital, LLC reported on Table II as a convertible security. Optional conversion into common stock is one-for-one after five years from issuance (August 25, 2025). Each share has 50 votes. Forfront Capital, LLC is party to a Voting Agreement dated August 25, 2025 under which it votes the Series B Preferred Stock at the direction of a majority of the issuer's founders (Glen Steward, Vincent Napolitano, and Shaun Quin), and the issuer's President holds an irrevocable proxy to vote those shares. Forfront Capital, LLC has a pecuniary interest in the Series B Preferred Stock. These shares are not outstanding common stock and are not reported on Table I.

Footnote F4

Represents warrants exercisable for 8,147,368 shares of common stock. The exercise price and the conditions to exercisability and expiration are as set forth in the applicable warrant agreements. Excludes warrants exercisable for 630,000 shares held of record by SIC as nominee for Wael Barsoum.

Footnote F5

Represents pre-funded warrants exercisable for 4,591,000 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $0.0001 per share. Vesting, exercisability and expiration are as set forth in the applicable warrant agreements. Excludes pre-funded warrants exercisable for 9,000 shares held of record by SIC as nominee for Wael Barsoum.

Footnote F6

Each share of Series A Preferred Stock and Series B Preferred Stock is convertible into one share of Common Stock. Each pre-funded warrant is exercisable for one share of Common Stock at $0.0001 per share. Each common warrant is exercisable for one share of Common Stock at the exercise price set forth in the applicable warrant agreement.

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .