Jonathon Thomas Gut - 18 May 2026 Form 3 Insider Report for Imricor Medical Systems, Inc.

Source evidence Original filing metadata and source links for verification. 3 source fields
SEC form
3
Accepted by SEC
18 May 2026, 17:33:53 UTC
Source filing
View source filing
Reporting owner 1 detail
Reporting owner signature
/s/ Jonathon Thomas Gut

Key filing fact

Jonathon Thomas Gut filed Form 3 for Imricor Medical Systems, Inc. on 18 May 2026.

Key facts

  • This page summarizes Jonathon Thomas Gut's Form 3 filing for Imricor Medical Systems, Inc..
  • 0 reported transactions and 5 derivative rows are listed below.
  • Accepted by SEC: 18 May 2026, 17:33.

Change

  • No earlier filing in this sequence is available for direct comparison.
  • Current net transaction value: $0.

Research use

  • This tells you what this filing adds before you inspect full transaction and derivative tables.
  • You can trace every row back to the original SEC filing document.

Evidence

Official SEC source

Ownership activity is grounded in SEC Form 3 disclosures.

View source filing

Reporting Owners (1)

CIK 0002132970 Primary reporting owner

Gut Jonathon Thomas

Relationship
VP of Finance and CFO
Address
C/O IMRICOR MEDICAL SYSTEMS, INC., 400 GATEWAY BLVD, BURNSVILLE
Signature
/s/ Jonathon Thomas Gut
Signature date
18 May 2026

Reported non-derivative transactions

Shares, units, or other non-derivative securities reported in this filing.

No ticker holding

Class A Common Stock

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
40,000
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Footnotes
F1

Reported derivative securities

Options, warrants, convertible securities, or similar derivative positions disclosed in the filing.

No ticker holding Derivative

Stock Option (right to buy)

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Underlying class
Class A Common Stock
Underlying amount
100,000
Exercise price
$1.96
Footnotes
F2
No ticker holding Derivative

Stock Option (right to buy)

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Underlying class
Class A Common Stock
Underlying amount
25,300
Exercise price
$1.55
Footnotes
F3
No ticker holding Derivative

Stock Option (right to buy)

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Underlying class
Class A Common Stock
Underlying amount
180,000
Exercise price
$0.6500
Footnotes
F4
No ticker holding Derivative

Stock Option (right to buy)

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Underlying class
Class A Common Stock
Underlying amount
212,906
Exercise price
$0.3000
Footnotes
F5
No ticker holding Derivative

Stock Option (right to buy)

No transaction description listed

Transaction value
Shares
Change %
Price
Shares after
Date
18 May 2026
Ownership
Direct
Underlying class
Class A Common Stock
Underlying amount
59,404
Exercise price
$1.07
Footnotes
F6
* marks a reported price that did not pass the local price check.

Additional SEC filing notes

Filing notes and footnotes

Explanation of responses 6 footnotes

Footnote F1

The shares reported in column 2 are held jointly with Michelle Gut.

Footnote F2

This option was granted on October 7, 2020, and vested in multiple installments over approximately four years from the grant date. This option is 100% vested.

Footnote F3

This option was granted on May 5, 2021, and vested in multiple installments over approximately four years from the grant date. This option is 100% vested.

Footnote F4

This option was granted on February 10, 2022, and vests 25% per year in equal installments, starting on July 1, 2023. One fourth of this option vested and became exercisable on each of July 1, 2023, July 1, 2024, and July 1, 2025, and one fourth of this option will vest and become exercisable on July 1, 2026.

Footnote F5

Represents the vested portion of the option granted on May 15, 2024. This portion vested upon the achievement of a certain performance milestone. A portion of this option is not reported here because it remains subject to performance-based vesting conditions that have not yet been achieved.

Footnote F6

Represents the vested portion of the option granted on May 14, 2025. This portion vested upon the achievement of a certain performance milestone. A portion of this option is not reported here because it remains subject to performance-based vesting conditions that have not yet been achieved.

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and, if you allow them, measure engagement and deliver advertising. Analytics and marketing storage stay off until you grant consent. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the selected optional cookies. Manage preferences to update or revoke optional consent for future visits. For more information, see our Privacy Policy .